Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Technosat

  1. #1

    Unhappy Technosat

    est-ce que quelqun sait si le technosat déboloke automatiquement les ART comme il le fait pour tps ou multi ?

    Et je cherche un technosat en Europe quelqun peut m'aider ?

  2. #2
    VIP Member chouchou's Avatar
    Join Date
    02-05-2005
    Posts
    3,762
    Uploads
    25

    Embarrassment Re: Technosat

    les art ça ne marche pas

  3. #3

    Re: Technosat

    ah ok dommage, les art c'est ce qui m'intéresse le plus...

Similar Threads

  1. Update New for all technosat 9.91
    By abualaa in forum Technosat
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 13-11-2009, 20:50:15
  2. Need help in technosat sw
    By mprabhu in forum Technosat Software and Tools
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 24-02-2009, 04:21:48
  3. New technosat with D+
    By ghamdan in forum Technosat
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 21-08-2006, 01:03:45
  4. Technosat key
    By HAY in forum Technosat
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 14-03-2006, 18:56:54
  5. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 19-02-2006, 21:47:16

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •