Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: enigma2 to DM500

  1. #1

    enigma2 to DM500

    Does anyone have instructions and pictures detailing how to install to dreambox 500 Enigma2.
    Thanks

    I have computer with Windows XP or 7... Lan cable, Dreambox DM500.

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    13-05-2005
    Posts
    21
    Uploads
    0

    Re: enigma2 to DM500

    DM500 is an Enigma1 box,
    Use Flashwizard

    DM500HD is an Enigma2 box
    Use DreamUp or web browser.

  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    23-04-2015
    Posts
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Re: enigma2 to DM500

    @BM300 DM500HD can be work on DM500s?

Similar Threads

  1. WebcamStreamer Enigma2
    By aguda in forum Vu+ Plugins
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-01-2011, 22:40:48
  2. DM7020 Enigma2 Pcd 2.1
    By aguda in forum Dreambox DM 7020 Images
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-09-2010, 14:29:46
  3. Dm600pvr Enigma2 Pcd 2.1
    By wahid in forum Dreambox DM 600 PVR Images
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-05-2010, 23:26:40
  4. Question enigma1 or enigma2 ?
    By soulayman62 in forum Dreambox
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 20-06-2009, 09:55:47
  5. New Nabilosat Enigma2
    By kakun in forum Dreambox
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-01-2009, 13:24:22

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •