Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: gold with dm

  1. #1

    gold with dm

    why my dm cant open seca on gold card but my client have no throuble with my local gold card. i have black screen but ecm shows that evrithing is ok

  2. #2
    VIP Member Cyb3rc0m's Avatar
    Join Date

    Re: gold with dm

    I think you should change some value...on your Dm!

  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date

    Re: gold with dm

    The same here. Using Infinity USB Phoenix I have loaded the last RAI files from .
    Goldcard is in smargo (in cccam: SMARTCARD CLOCK FREQUENCY: /dev/ttyUSB1 4800000 smartreader+) , seen by both server and client, ecms pulled regulary , used shares shown OK, but no picture/sound at all. DM 500s is the only client, "S" being green. Server is a pc.
    Very strange.

    Update: Left a channel for a long time and it opened after half an hour, thus very looooong zapping.!?

Similar Threads

  1. gold
    By waltcap in forum French / Français
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 23-05-2008, 19:51:21
  2. 7 Gold
    By italone in forum Italian / Italiano
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-08-2007, 21:41:32
  3. Gold
    By gmo05 in forum French / Français
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 07-10-2005, 04:11:20
  4. gold :pic x-sat 410
    By chouchou in forum Gold Card and Silver Card
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 29-08-2005, 18:59:21
  5. TPS Gold
    By Sat-TV in forum Gold Card and Silver Card
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-03-2005, 18:34:23

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts