Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: progDVB problem with seca 2

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    25-01-2006
    Posts
    11
    Uploads
    0

    Unhappy progDVB problem with seca 2

    hello everybody
    i have skystar2 receiver and progDVB 4.56.2.
    I installed plugin s2 emu 1.22 and softcamkey file.
    when i open progDVB,click on plugin,there is message telling me "seca 2.cfg missing".
    i don't understand what does it mean??
    Before everything was working fine!!Did i make something wrong??
    THANK FOR UR HELP

  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date
    16-04-2006
    Posts
    4
    Uploads
    0

    Re: progDVB problem with seca 2

    you dont`t need this files now s2 not working, this file is old end useless

Similar Threads

  1. Seca 1 and Seca 2 Keys
    By chouchou in forum General Discussions: Conditional Access Systems, Encryption and Keys
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 03-11-2009, 21:02:28
  2. New ProgDVB v6.20.1 ProgDVB for Windows 2000/XP/Vista
    By bienconnero in forum DVB Software and Tools
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-09-2009, 01:00:29
  3. Update Actual Seca I and Seca II Keys
    By karimsaade in forum Seca Mediaguard
    Replies: 146
    Last Post: 02-01-2009, 20:32:25
  4. Seca 2
    By le_che_83 in forum French / Français
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 13-11-2007, 22:27:00
  5. ProgDVB seca 2 viaccess 2.3 avec S2EMU
    By rococo2 in forum French / Français
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 24-09-2005, 13:05:46

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •