Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: instalar gbox.net 790

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    10-04-2011
    Posts
    11
    Uploads
    0

    instalar gbox.net 790

    hola me podeis decir como instalo el gbox.net 790 en un deco 800hd que no trae version de gbox
    saludos

  2. #2
    VIP Member -dr-alb's Avatar
    Join Date
    02-05-2007
    Location
    plazh
    Posts
    893
    Uploads
    27

    Re: instalar gbox.net 790

    te puedes presentar mientras esperas una respuesta , es por aqui

    http://www.satsupreme.com/showthread...or-aqui/page26

Similar Threads

  1. Info Como instalar en un dm7020 con disco duro (hdd), tarjeta cf y usb.
    By Levante in forum Spanish / Espa˝ol
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 19-10-2010, 15:57:57
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-02-2010, 19:18:13
  3. Question aide pour configurer cs2-gbox newcs-gbox
    By manoli in forum French / Franšais
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-06-2009, 18:39:35
  4. server gbox local Gbox Premier Full
    By coolscript7 in forum Gbox Exchange: Local
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-02-2009, 17:36:07
  5. Nao sei como instalar
    By Leonardo Gentil in forum Introductions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 22-01-2009, 13:38:47

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •