Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Aston 1.05

  1. #1
    VIP Member chouchou's Avatar
    Join Date
    02-05-2005
    Posts
    3,762
    Uploads
    25

    Aston 1.05

    Salut

    Que peutèon faire avec un aston 1.05 parceque aparament il ne capte plus rien. ya t-il un patch ou quelque chose de la sorte?

    Merci d'avance ;)

  2. #2
    Junior Member martin's Avatar
    Join Date
    03-03-2005
    Location
    Astcote Nr Towcester, Northampton. u/k
    Posts
    21
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Aston 1.05

    I understand the aston cam will only descrambel seca 1 and 2, If that is what you are asking.

Similar Threads

  1. procedure de recuperation aston avec aston-jtag
    By demoss in forum French / Français
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 31-12-2008, 02:38:52
  2. Will Fun aston Simba files work on Aston ?
    By leynos_2010 in forum Fun Card
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 18-01-2007, 11:42:31
  3. Aston + Fun
    By andresayang in forum Fun Card
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 27-12-2005, 16:38:21

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •