Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Conversion Diablo 2.2/2.3 to Diablo2 HW4.0

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    03-03-2005
    Posts
    6
    Uploads
    0

    Conversion Diablo Light 2.2/2.3 to Diablo2 HW4.0

    Hello,

    Today I have with succes my old Diablocam Light 2.2/2.3 converted to
    the Diablo2 Cam HW 4.0 for 17 Euro.
    This is possible with the Cas Interface Studio 9.1.0.
    It looks that the heating problems of the original Diablo2 Cam are not
    there with the updated cam.
    Greetings HansS

  2. #2
    VIP Member Cyb3rc0m's Avatar
    Join Date
    06-04-2005
    Location
    город
    Posts
    644
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Conversion Diablo Light 2.2/2.3 to Diablo2 HW4.0

    on constructor (duolabs) web site they put that this method (software) is succeed and they don't tell any different between an transformed cam and original one ....

  3. #3

    Re: Conversion Diablo Light 2.2/2.3 to Diablo2 HW4.0

    Hello,

    I've tried to update my cam 2.3 with the cas 9.1.0 and cas 9.3 but it always says "Server not active " after checking my cam.
    I've send a mail 5 days ago at diablocam.com but no answer.
    My question is : isn't it possible to update when you are living in switzerland ( with a swiss IP -adress ).
    My Cam is alright and at the beginning it says " Server is active ".
    But after checking it stops.
    Anyone from switzerland around here who has updated his cam??

    Thanks

    Tassersilverfox

    Quote Originally Posted by matrix6931 View Post
    on constructor (duolabs) web site they put that this method (software) is succeed and they don't tell any different between an transformed cam and original one ....

  4. #4
    New Member
    Join Date
    26-09-2009
    Posts
    5
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Conversion Diablo Light 2.2/2.3 to Diablo2 HW4.0

    I live in Italy and have the same problem. I think the server is down.

  5. #5
    Krell Power passete's Avatar
    Join Date
    20-10-2005
    Location
    france
    Posts
    3,169
    Uploads
    1,318

    Re: Conversion Diablo Light 2.2/2.3 to Diablo2 HW4.0

    Or Just The Update is finished !

Similar Threads

  1. Question Mal fonctionnement de la carte TntSat avec Diablo2 et Ipnosys23
    By mikar in forum French / Français
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 26-12-2010, 19:44:08
  2. Latest Data.bin for Diablo2 Ipnosys
    By powercisco in forum Diablo Cam
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 26-10-2010, 13:16:01
  3. Question CT5100+diablo2
    By pipitait in forum Diablo Cam
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 26-06-2010, 21:32:36
  4. New Ipnosys 005 Diablo2
    By mikame in forum Diablo Cam
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 18-02-2010, 00:42:30
  5. Diablo2 e Skystar USB 2 HD CI e skai ... no canali HD
    By palomino3000 in forum Italian / Italiano
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-12-2009, 11:34:00

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •