Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: card cloning with cas 3

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    11-03-2006
    Posts
    1
    Uploads
    0

    card cloning with cas 3

    does anyone know how this is done?

    if so please please please let me know, its actually for personal use but i have 4 recievers and want to clone my cards

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    23-07-2005
    Posts
    126
    Uploads
    0

    Re: card cloning with cas 3

    You canīt clone org.cards with CAS3...but you can buy cardsplitter instead

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 23-08-2009, 01:23:16
  2. Cloning a Gamma card
    By Gaza in forum Gamma Card
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-02-2009, 20:21:32
  3. Mosc cloning
    By passus in forum MOSC
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 06-05-2006, 15:54:59
  4. Mosc cloning
    By beer4life in forum General Discussions: Conditional Access Systems, Encryption and Keys
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-05-2006, 07:13:43

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •