Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: MicroBox WORKING FINE ON V1.70 SN 909 OR 101 100%

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    23-01-2010
    Posts
    14
    Uploads
    0

    MicroBox WORKING FINE ON V1.70 SN 909 OR 101 100%

    DUMP FILE AND LOADER
    http://www.speedyshare.com/files/283...P_MICROBOX.rar
    AFTER INSTAL THIS SOFTWARE
    http://www.speedyshare.com/files/283...2011_05_06.rar
    AFTER INSTALATION
    Information for MICROBOX I

    Press On The Remote:

    F1 + 1 to run service 1......W3.
    F1 + 2 to run service 2......W3.
    F1 + 3 to run service 39 E....HELLAS SAT 2.

    INFORMATION:
    IF your Micro box is stop to work its mean your dongle is Unoriginal ,
    MicroBox Original Continuing to work.

    We need to inform our customers that the company Micro-Box is not related
    to the product Micro-Box 2 and its working on another server is not linked
    to the original Micro-box server.


  2. #2

    Re: MicroBox WORKING FINE ON V1.70 SN 909 OR 101 100%

    thanks man

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 19
    Last Post: 29-11-2012, 23:23:13
  2. New original soft Microbox III UPDT 04.02.2011. with Loader Microbox III
    By messaid saadane in forum Microbox Firmware
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 17-02-2012, 00:28:52
  3. New dump microbox 1 v 1.67 Updt 07.04.2011 by messaid saadane + Loader Microbox II
    By messaid saadane in forum Microbox Firmware
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-04-2011, 20:19:51
  4. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 13-03-2011, 19:42:44
  5. New MicroBox II to MicroBox I convertor
    By messaid saadane in forum Microbox Firmware
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 24-08-2010, 15:51:15

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •