Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: HD+ card and oscam. Help needed..

  1. #1
    Senior Member joropet's Avatar
    Join Date
    25-12-2009
    Posts
    369
    Uploads
    2

    Thumbs up HD+ card and oscam. Help needed..

    Hi m8s,

    I bought hd+ card week ago. After 3 days of config changing I managed to set right config. The problem is that the card needs to be activated. In entitlements in web info can see this:

    ->detect native nagra card
    -----------------------------------------
    |id |tier |valid from |valid to |
    +----+--------+------------+------------+
    |8011|0066 |2010/01/19 |2010/01/20 |
    |8011|0067 |2010/01/19 |2010/01/20 |
    -----------------------------------------
    ROM: ьььььь
    REV: ьььььь
    SER: ьььььь
    CAID: 1843
    Prv.ID: 00 00 34 11 (sysid)
    Prv.ID: 00 00 00 00
    Prv.ID: 00 00 80 11

    But no success - black screen on TV. In advertisement on ebay auction, seller stated that the card should selfactivate after first use. Could somenone confirm this?

    BR and many thanks,
    Joro

  2. #2
    Senior Member joropet's Avatar
    Join Date
    25-12-2009
    Posts
    369
    Uploads
    2

    Re: HD+ card and oscam. Help needed..

    Problem solved.

    Download Scam and Scam config, zap to HD+ cahnnel and everything will be ok. Thanks @techcenter!

    BR,
    Joro

Similar Threads

  1. Oscam to cccam server help needed.
    By Data7 in forum Q-Box (Duolabs)
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-05-2011, 12:11:05
  2. oscam installation guide needed
    By icewinder in forum OSCam
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 30-07-2010, 09:38:45
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-06-2010, 20:42:12
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 20-12-2009, 15:50:40
  5. What Card File Needed
    By starlite7 in forum Humax
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 25-01-2008, 15:22:40

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •