Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Need Firm for Dion dt316

  1. #1

    Need Firm for Dion dt316

    Hi !

    I have a receiver Dion dt316
    How Can I find the latest sofware to update o the original firm?

    Thanks !!!

  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date
    06-06-2008
    Posts
    5
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Need Firm for Dion dt316

    same sofware of lawrence lt7000d-x3

    http://www.lawrence1.net/

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    19-12-2005
    Posts
    22
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Need Firm for Dion dt316

    Quote Originally Posted by shaker1 View Post
    same sofware of lawrence lt7000d-x3

    http://www.lawrence1.net/
    I have same STB, I wouldike to update my one also. By the way, are you getting BISS/DCW code menu? if so plz guide me how to add biss key in his stb????

Similar Threads

  1. Dion
    By esmyhil in forum Dion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-11-2006, 04:59:40
  2. Dion Firmware
    By Satty in forum Dion Firmware
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 20-05-2006, 01:54:55
  3. Dion
    By kosses in forum General Discussions: Satellite Receivers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-04-2006, 10:56:34
  4. Dion Tools
    By Satty in forum Dion Software and Tools
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-10-2005, 22:45:59

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •