Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: abracadbra how to change to all card

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    23-04-2005
    Posts
    3
    Uploads
    0

    abracadbra how to change to all card

    pls any idea how to change abracadabra card to all card

  2. #2
    Moderator TV_LICENCE's Avatar
    Join Date
    31-12-2006
    Location
    somewhere
    Posts
    615
    Uploads
    0

    Re: abracadbra how to change to all card

    not possible

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    09-08-2009
    Posts
    285
    Uploads
    0

    Re: abracadbra how to change to all card

    you need to say the magic words

  4. #4

    Re: abracadbra how to change to all card

    Hy,

    Can u give me the link for dowload this soft please! thaks

Similar Threads

  1. What is HSN? Can i change OS on Gamma Card?
    By FGINO in forum Gamma Card
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-09-2009, 01:38:30
  2. Hı Im two local card cccam change
    By Gokhan in forum CCcam Exchange: Free
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 20-08-2009, 09:50:07
  3. Hı Im two local card cccam change
    By Gokhan in forum CCcam Exchange: Local
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 19-08-2009, 14:19:12
  4. ZON TVCabo card change
    By sofien72tu in forum Daily Satellite TV News
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 16-06-2009, 01:26:10
  5. How to Change the os on the OPOS Card???????
    By GeeMoney in forum Opos Card
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 29-12-2005, 20:40:59

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •