Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: cabo working

  1. #1

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    02-03-2005
    Posts
    20
    Uploads
    0

    Angry Re: cabo working

    No no no fake fake fake

  3. #3

    Re: cabo working

    fake

    d+ ok kaka ko

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    05-03-2006
    Posts
    13
    Uploads
    0

    Re: cabo working

    fake file cabo doesn't work only d+

  5. #5

    Re: cabo working

    mentira........................................... ...............

  6. #6
    Member
    Join Date
    31-03-2005
    Location
    Europe
    Posts
    29
    Uploads
    8

    Re: cabo working -NOT

    Please pple, test the files or get confirmation it works BEFORE uploading. It will save a lot of time for others. This file is already a day old. It was posted in another forum. Thanks

  7. #7
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    07-12-2005
    Posts
    24
    Uploads
    0

    Re: cabo working

    yes its fake, i tried today, cabo not working

Similar Threads

  1. TPS still working on 13.42.65
    By legsy in forum Kaon
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 27-04-2008, 11:00:49
  2. tv Cabo keys not working
    By soppy in forum General Discussions: Conditional Access Systems, Encryption and Keys
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 15-05-2007, 14:58:53
  3. d+ & cabo for kaon 100% working
    By big mick in forum Kaon
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-10-2006, 06:08:16
  4. digital + & tv cabo not working on dragon cam predator 3.32
    By proffk in forum Dragon Cam and T-Rex Cam
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 24-04-2006, 23:43:24

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •