Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: smartcard originale tele + & D + trasformarle in smartcard mosc?

  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    27-10-2008
    Posts
    376
    Uploads
    0

    smartcard originale tele + & D + trasformarle in smartcard mosc?

    Salve, come posso trasformare smartcard originale di tele+ & d+ in smartcard mosc mi postate tools e file per programmarli con cas interface 3 plus....

  2. #2
    VIP Member mariomet's Avatar
    Join Date
    19-06-2007
    Location
    pianeta VEGA
    Posts
    797
    Uploads
    5

    Re: smartcard originale tele + & D + trasformarle in smartcard mosc?

    [ATTACH]201908

    non so se questo che intendi....
    Attached Files Attached Files

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    27-10-2008
    Posts
    376
    Uploads
    0

    Re: smartcard originale tele + & D + trasformarle in smartcard mosc?

    Si esattamente qst intendo, comunque ho solo il cas interface 3 per programmare come li faccio mi posti il programma??

Similar Threads

  1. New ird*to3 Smartcard !:)
    By Cyb3rc0m in forum General Discussions: Conditional Access Systems, Encryption and Keys
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-12-2010, 13:42:42
  2. Do I Need A Smartcard To Use A CAM?
    By Escargo in forum General Discussions: Cams
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 17-05-2010, 08:32:29
  3. Info Mosc smartcard
    By djvalerix in forum Italian / Italiano
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 15-01-2010, 01:56:05
  4. Question What is the best Smartcard?
    By skinner12 in forum General Discussions: Smart Cards
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 29-03-2009, 02:13:59
  5. Is it possible to have French TV with smartcard ?
    By barouf75 in forum General Discussions: Smart Cards
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-02-2009, 05:18:38

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •