Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: opos to cerebor ?

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    03-12-2005
    Posts
    17
    Uploads
    0

    opos to cerebor ?

    hello ,

    I have a simple and Little Question for you .

    Can I change my Opos Card 1.05 to Cerebro Card , or Can I use my Opos Card for open the Chanel in Astra 23.5 Encryption Nagravision2 and BetaCrypt.

    Thanks for you Answers.

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    20-05-2005
    Posts
    10
    Uploads
    0

    Re: opos to cerebor ?

    no way m8 cant be done

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 15
    Last Post: 02-11-2005, 17:30:38
  2. OPOS Card Cryptoworks Emulation for OPOS 1.05
    By albertone62 in forum Opos Card
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 20-10-2005, 21:17:16
  3. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-10-2005, 12:19:54
  4. OPOS Card Seca 2 (MCT) Emulation for OPOS 1.05
    By albertone62 in forum Opos Card
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-10-2005, 19:11:18
  5. OPOS Card Cryptoworks Emulation for OPOS 1.05
    By Nabilosat in forum Opos Card
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 26-09-2005, 22:50:16

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •