Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Technomate 6900HD super combo plus & CS

  1. #1

    Technomate 6900HD super combo plus & CS

    Not sure if this should be here or down in the CS section. I'm using the latest (to me) Phantom 739p patch + 002 addon and have a problem when switching on CS in that the receiver regularly freezes or trips and reboots. Is there a more stable patch for using CS or is it just something I have to put up with? TIA for any help on this.

  2. #2
    Member thijss26's Avatar
    Join Date

    Re: Technomate 6900HD super combo plus & CS

    latest patches would be here for all tm's Download center

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 20-06-2010, 22:40:26
  2. Question Technomate TM-6900HD PVR incompatible Canalsat
    By jujube77 in forum French / Français
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 23-05-2010, 18:24:55
  3. Technomate 6900 HD Combo Super- Black
    By Inverar in forum For Sale
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-12-2009, 19:14:41
  4. différence entre le clarke 500 et le technomate 6900hd
    By barathon in forum French / Français
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 28-11-2009, 23:21:36
  5. Help please ...Technomate 6900hd
    By alpha5 in forum Technomate
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-10-2008, 05:27:41

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts