Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Active skycard on dragoncam

  1. #1

    Active skycard on dragoncam

    hi funfiles
    I have Active Uk Sky Digital Card yellow house, how can I use it, cuz I havent sky digital box, but I have dragon cam.
    Is it possible to use it with dragon cam, if yes, please can you help me to let me know how or which pred can I load on my dragon cam so I can get it.

    If its not possible please let me, let my know, thank you all

    best regards


  2. #2
    VIP Member
    Join Date

    Re: Active skycard on dragoncam

    A FTA Sky Card (i.e. Yellow House), should work in a Dragon \ T-Rex. The NDS Boxkey would (i.e. should), only be needed for the non-FTA Channels, (i.e. Sky1 etc,...),. The biggest problem you'll run into though is if you do not place your FTA-Card into a Skybox, every so often. (i.e. Every 4-6 Weeks),. You might just find yourself with One dead FTA-Card...

Similar Threads

  1. Dragoncam And Showtime 7w
    By mlathiotakis in forum Dragon Cam and T-Rex Cam
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-08-2007, 18:32:40
  2. dragonCam
    By obelix62 in forum Swedish / Svenska
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-12-2006, 22:33:58
  3. Active skycard on dragon cam ?
    By srood123 in forum Dragon Cam and T-Rex Cam
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 20-05-2006, 14:02:16
  4. DT 09.05.06 for Dragoncam
    By yesilyurt in forum Dragon Cam and T-Rex Cam
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-05-2006, 17:45:44
  5. Dragoncam
    By jacol in forum Polish / Polski
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-09-2005, 23:22:47

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts