Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: Vizcam for QBOX HD

  1. #1
    VIP Member fushkrujs's Avatar
    Join Date
    19-06-2009
    Posts
    2,585
    Uploads
    1,070

    Vizcam for QBOX HD

    Vizcam v1.15 for QBOX HD

    more than the simple operating system it something known (in the background, you also have a operating system version abgespekte)

    It setup
    var / ****
    and only You will have to be adjusted, as explained by

    installation
    -Excerpt
    With FTP to copy the folder
    The rights to 755
    enigma restart
    Attached Files Attached Files

Similar Threads

  1. VizCam Emu
    By aguda in forum VizCam
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 31-10-2011, 16:03:56
  2. VizCam v0.2
    By wahid in forum VizCam
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 01-06-2011, 09:18:59
  3. New Latest RADAR For Qbox HD and Qbox mini
    By kiliantv in forum Q-Box Software and Tools
    Replies: 36
    Last Post: 10-12-2010, 13:22:00
  4. New Latest RADAR For Qbox HD and Qbox mini
    By kiliantv in forum Q-Box Images
    Replies: 36
    Last Post: 10-12-2010, 13:22:00
  5. vizcam v0.7
    By sami.sami in forum VizCam
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-05-2010, 17:14:04

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •