Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Openbox S9 Help with Scrambled channels

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    03-05-2011
    Posts
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Openbox S9 Help with Scrambled channels

    Just got an Openbox S9 HD PVR set it all up scanned the channels in but they are all scrambled, can anyone help me please

  2. #2

    Re: Openbox S9 Help with Scrambled channels

    yes please.. i have the openbox S10 and i have this problem too

  3. #3

    Re: Openbox S9 Help with Scrambled channels

    You must to load a Ccam server to see the channels are scrambled

Similar Threads

  1. Stuttering on scrambled channels
    By emco83 in forum Skystar
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 20-09-2010, 00:40:15
  2. Question Problem with reading scrambled channels.
    By alexapi32 in forum DVB Plugins
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 15-08-2010, 14:32:25
  3. Question Hitech XPS Super and scrambled channels on NILESAT and HOTBIRD
    By bbogus in forum English (UK)
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 14-04-2010, 16:37:30
  4. receiving scrambled channels with Dreambox
    By chafiq in forum Dreambox
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 17-09-2009, 03:58:27
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 18-07-2006, 23:06:54

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •