Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: UPC hun local in NewCs

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    04-07-2006
    Posts
    8
    Uploads
    0

    UPC hun local in NewCs

    I have UPC in local CAID:0D02 and many others in hop1.
    All local cards are welcome!
    Exchange only C to C with 1 reshare!
    Send me your active line ,I'll send you mine.
    I don't test it for weeks!

  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date
    04-07-2006
    Posts
    8
    Uploads
    0

    Re: UPC hun local in NewCs

    Update!!!
    Hop1=1db UPC hun local
    Hop2=28 db (Digi,HelloHd,Canalsat+,SkyItaly,Telenor,MTV,...
    Hop3=200 db

    Exchange only C to C , with 1 reshare!

Similar Threads

  1. local jsc sport full hd in newcs. Need X channels in NEWCS
    By davidglt in forum Newcamd Exchange: Local
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 31-03-2011, 21:29:02
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 19-03-2011, 00:38:18
  3. Update hi my local akta card in newcs & 13 ch xxx in newcs
    By hani-77 in forum Newcamd Exchange: Local
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-11-2010, 00:19:53
  4. exchange local dolce+maxpak nlines (NEWCS ) ALL LOCAL NEWCS
    By iulian.n in forum CCcam Exchange: in NewCS
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 25-12-2009, 19:41:21
  5. Update exchange local dolce+maxpak nlines (NEWCS ) ALL LOCAL NEWCS
    By iulian.n in forum CCcam Exchange: in NewCS
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 24-12-2009, 15:32:58

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •