Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: question about BDC for DT

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date

    question about BDC for DT


    I used a file dated 19072011 for DT. I loaded it to BD card.

    To read it I only succeeded by oscam.

    But I can not make it updating. today it stopped giving picture. It say "found" and show green on box but no picture.

    Is the file dead or need to be updated? how?

  2. #2

    Re: question about BDC for DT

    Digitürk is Down must wait new Files!

Similar Threads

  1. Question just a question
    By aime_jeux in forum Starsat
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 16-06-2009, 15:07:42
  2. aes question
    By cityhunter75018 in forum Viaccess
    Replies: 120
    Last Post: 27-05-2007, 13:44:11
  3. Question...
    By azmodan in forum Viaccess
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 21-06-2006, 01:06:47
  4. question sur les aes
    By rococo2 in forum French / Français
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 31-05-2006, 11:31:51
  5. Question pls.........?
    By walidinho10 in forum English (UK)
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 13-02-2006, 08:56:27

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts