Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: New MICROBOX.II_V2.28 Work on sat w3a Upt

  1. #1
    Member hes@m's Avatar
    Join Date
    23-06-2008
    Location
    Iran - Tehran
    Posts
    63
    Uploads
    21

    New MICROBOX.II_V2.28 Work on sat w3a Upt

    08.08.2011
    MICROBOX.II_V2.28 Work on sat w3a
    Upt
    Attached Files Attached Files

  2. #2
    Super Moderator ALFAJAY's Avatar
    Join Date
    08-08-2010
    Posts
    7,751
    Uploads
    6,018

    Re: New MICROBOX.II_V2.28 Work on sat w3a Upt

    Quote Originally Posted by multihesam View Post
    08.08.2011
    MICROBOX.II_V2.28 Work on sat w3a
    Upt
    Before you post files use "search button"....
    Here same file : http://www.satsupreme.com/showthread...-Microbox-2%29

Similar Threads

  1. Can two recievers work with one microbox?
    By sanisani in forum Microbox Information and Tutorials
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 20-02-2012, 23:48:09
  2. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 20-08-2011, 13:51:06
  3. Question IMAX or AMAX receiver dont work with microbox
    By json_21404 in forum IMAX Firmware
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 21-06-2011, 10:04:16
  4. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 13-03-2011, 19:42:44
  5. New Microbox II_v2.25_W3A UPDT 11.02.2011. by messaid saadane + Loader ORIGINAL
    By messaid saadane in forum Microbox Firmware
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-02-2011, 12:22:37

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •