Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: cccam prio ?

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    04-03-2011
    Posts
    11
    Uploads
    0

    cccam prio ?

    Bonjour ,petit renseignement j,ai quelques fois des soucis avec la hd sur ma dream(800 hd se)et l,on ma dit que je devrais mettre un fichier cccam prio.Ou est l,interet de ce fichier prio ???quelqu,un pourrait il m,en indiquer un bien.D,avance merci

  2. #2
    Tonio Antonio Montene's Avatar
    Join Date
    06-01-2006
    Location
    Villefontaine
    Posts
    14,581
    Uploads
    131

    Re: cccam prio ???


Similar Threads

  1. Update Cccam Prio/Providers
    By Tunimax in forum CCcam Software and Tools
    Replies: 241
    Last Post: 09-03-2017, 12:33:01
  2. CCcam Prio/Providers
    By arsene13 in forum French / Français
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-02-2011, 11:00:02
  3. cccam prio
    By zacmil in forum French / Français
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 24-11-2010, 17:21:21
  4. Info cccam prio
    By lg31 in forum French / Français
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 18-10-2010, 07:05:05
  5. cccam prio
    By ridamina in forum French / Français
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 20-01-2010, 21:13:53

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •