Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: How to get back Diablo cam from Diablo 2?

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    15-01-2007
    Posts
    13
    Uploads
    0

    How to get back Diablo cam from Diablo 2?

    Using CasStudio 9.1.0 I upgraded my old Diablo to Diablo 2. The process itself was OK. Now it accepts Ipnosys only. Is that possible to get back to Diablo, in order to use Underworld or Horizon on it again?

  2. #2
    Krell Power passete's Avatar
    Join Date
    20-10-2005
    Location
    france
    Posts
    3,169
    Uploads
    1,318

    Re: How to get back Diablo cam from Diablo 2?

    I don't Think So !
    There is no Downgrade option with cas Studio .
    Why do you want to use UW or Horizon ?
    You have More with your actual setup

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    15-01-2007
    Posts
    13
    Uploads
    0

    Re: How to get back Diablo cam from Diablo 2?

    After the upgrading no access to HD Swiss for example, also problems with Eurosport (original Viaccess) smartcard. No such problems were using UW.

  4. #4
    Krell Power passete's Avatar
    Join Date
    20-10-2005
    Location
    france
    Posts
    3,169
    Uploads
    1,318

    Re: How to get back Diablo cam from Diablo 2?

    Take a look on your settings, turn all CAS to OFF except the One for your local card !
    Chose a good caid.xml, etc ...
    I don't have any upgraded cam, but most people are very happy with the upgrade (less heating problems etc) !

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    15-01-2007
    Posts
    13
    Uploads
    0

    Re: How to get back Diablo cam from Diablo 2?

    Thanks Passete! Everything work now!

Similar Threads

  1. Info Diablo light - Diablo WI-FI - Diablo 2 - Fausto etj
    By studiounivers in forum Albanian / Shqip
    Replies: 905
    Last Post: 05-02-2017, 20:29:15
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-12-2012, 10:58:37
  3. Info Update Diablo Light to Diablo 2 & New Diablo 2 Rev 4.0
    By passete in forum Diablo Cam
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-04-2011, 21:05:33
  4. diablo cam2 or diablo cam wireless (wifi)
    By tikjda in forum Diablo Cam
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-03-2010, 20:42:55
  5. New New Diablo cam UnderWorld 146: Pr*iere is Back
    By dady35 in forum General Discussions: Cams
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 25-09-2009, 23:29:26

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •