Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: digiturk and humax Z+

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    16-04-2006
    Posts
    3
    Uploads
    0

    digiturk and humax Z+

    Can anybody confirm if digiturk keys work on the Z+ ?

    I have updated using hot75 and a files which work on the Z but had no luck on the Z+.

    help please.

  2. #2
    VIP Member
    Join Date
    02-03-2005
    Posts
    673
    Uploads
    5

    Re: digiturk and humax Z+

    load your receiver the latest key bin...

    friendly chris 40

  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    16-04-2006
    Posts
    3
    Uploads
    0

    Re: digiturk and humax Z+

    I did but still no luck. As I said, the keys I load work fine on my friend's Z but not on my Z+.

    The problem must be something else.

  4. #4

    Re: digiturk and humax Z+

    Quote Originally Posted by xuraax
    I did but still no luck. As I said, the keys I load work fine on my friend's Z but not on my Z+.

    The problem must be something else.
    check pmct

    cheers

Similar Threads

  1. Looking for Digiturk / Lig tv
    By gspot in forum Turkish / Türkçe
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 16-11-2009, 21:24:24
  2. Info DigiTurk goes 3D
    By <<ELVIS>> in forum Daily Satellite TV News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 25-05-2009, 09:36:21
  3. Digiturk on DM
    By powerxl in forum Dreambox
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 23-05-2009, 17:52:17
  4. Digiturk ?
    By belva70 in forum Cryptoworks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 22-09-2008, 13:05:10

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •