Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Help how to add Digi*rk ids to cryptoworks

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    30-05-2006
    Posts
    3
    Uploads
    0

    Help how to add Digi*rk ids to cryptoworks

    Hellow there
    this is a repeat which was sent by mistake to another location .

    1/Hve an X-cam version 1.48
    2/under cryptoworks, all providers ids are listed except for those of Digit*rk
    ( 0D 03 C0 + 0D o3 C4.)
    3/How can i manually add them . Pls note i do not hve any hardware to transfer these ids to the cam>

    TIA

  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date
    06-01-2006
    Posts
    7
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Help how to add Digi*rk ids to cryptoworks

    Hi there,

    I put new patch for criptoworks yesterday, but I didn't get criptoworks in the list (there are viaccsess, seca, nagra, biss, conax). I have NEXT8000-XCAM.
    Where is the problem?
    Thanks

Similar Threads

  1. cryptoworks
    By Arnold kenon in forum Introductions
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 28-08-2008, 16:50:43
  2. ORF Key - Cryptoworks
    By stonne in forum Cryptoworks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-02-2007, 19:14:48
  3. Help in Cryptoworks
    By barhoom in forum Cryptoworks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 14-07-2006, 03:32:24
  4. Cryptoworks cam , need help
    By srood123 in forum Cryptoworks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-04-2006, 19:33:00
  5. How to use cryptoworks ?
    By SukiMoko in forum MOSC
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-08-2005, 08:29:14

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •