Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: HELP - SKYMASTER DCI 9410 with STR6355

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    29-08-2005
    Posts
    16
    Uploads
    0

    HELP - SKYMASTER DCI 9410 with STR6355

    I have patched SKYMASTER DCI 9410 (cesm022105-7p9--5p3-zar DSMS05071405) with SRT 6355 CI no mod, Bootstrap 4.67ps.

    Receiver boots and shows complete menu, which can be changed normally. However, it cann't get any signal from the LNBs (Astra, Hotbird). Disecq and other data is OK. I have installed the channels by editor, but also no signal from LNB. Same sat installation ist working with Humax and Kaon.

    I have tried SRT61xx, it is the same thing.

    Can somebody help me?

  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date
    09-12-2006
    Posts
    4
    Uploads
    0

    Re: HELP - SKYMASTER DCI 9410 with STR6355

    I have patched dci 9410 with 6355 and i dont have any problem with signal.
    my problem is i can't find the menu of keys. I mean where to enter biss,nagra, keys. i was in system information i have press 4225 but nothing. can anyone help me.

  3. #3

    Smile Re: HELP - SKYMASTER DCI 9410 with STR6355

    First of all hi to all and happy new year . i just purchased the Skymaster dci 9410 and would like to know how to get an uploader for it and how to use it coz i am new to this stuff . And one more thing if any one knows how to go to the keys section on my reciver .. thanks

  4. #4
    New Member
    Join Date
    09-08-2006
    Posts
    2
    Uploads
    1

    Re: HELP - SKYMASTER DCI 9410 with STR6355

    Quote Originally Posted by draku View Post
    I have patched dci 9410 with 6355 and i dont have any problem with signal.
    my problem is i can't find the menu of keys. I mean where to enter biss,nagra, keys. i was in system information i have press 4225 but nothing. can anyone help me.
    same problem,did u find any solution draku?

  5. #5
    New Member
    Join Date
    08-06-2007
    Posts
    4
    Uploads
    0

    Unhappy Re: HELP - SKYMASTER DCI 9410 with STR6355

    Dear friends:

    I have the same problem!

    I have patched SKYMASTER DCI 9410 (cesm022105-7p9--5p3-zar DSMS05071405) with SRT 6355 CI .

    I know that only dci 9410 with 0194 Serial number works perfect. This model is equipped with Sharp tuner!

    Later Skymaster changed to Zarlink tuner. And with this tuner patch does not work.

    There is no signal from LNB!

    Can somebody help to patch this DCI 9410 with Zarlink tuner?

    Thanks a lot

  6. #6
    New Member
    Join Date
    08-06-2007
    Posts
    4
    Uploads
    0

    Skymaster DCI 9410 with 6355 patch

    I have another DCI 9410 with serial number 0194 which works perfectly with Digtal + Spain.

    But Premiere / Arena does not work. It worked untill last day of Bundesliga.

    Can somebody help?

Similar Threads

  1. Skymaster dx 23
    By denit in forum Skymaster
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-09-2009, 20:09:14
  2. Skymaster DX 22 FTA
    By rd-kts in forum General Discussions: Satellite Receivers
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 23-02-2009, 19:25:11
  3. Skymaster DCI 9410 (baugleich strong 6355)
    By xpeed in forum German / Deutsch
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 17-07-2007, 18:13:00
  4. Skymaster DS 44
    By McDeal_1 in forum Skymaster
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 13-02-2007, 22:16:33
  5. Skymaster Dci 9410
    By SKAZKA in forum Skymaster
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 14-11-2006, 12:07:57

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •