Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Cam Interface Error

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date

    Question Cam Interface Error

    HI , i was tring to uplaod my Dragon cam by using infinity usb to rewrite Predator 3.43 on "the dragon loader card F84A". what ever i tried it still writting when i upload in my cam it saying "Smartcard ERROR (no ATR)"
    first i would like to know what that error means
    secondly how can i resolve it


  2. #2

    Re: Cam Interface Error

    Use Repairfile for your Card

Similar Threads

  1. error 111
    By faustobic in forum Dreambox
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-12-2009, 23:05:14
  2. error up9
    By laritech in forum Introductions
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-05-2009, 18:42:46
  3. New key error
    By bod66 in forum Diablo Cam
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 15-09-2008, 21:38:22
  4. what does this error mean???
    By lo2lo2a82 in forum General Discussions: Satellite Receivers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 14-07-2008, 15:42:19
  5. Question Xcam & Cas2+ Interface Error
    By bertiebasset in forum X-Cam
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 27-05-2008, 00:00:31

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts