Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: CSAT CCcam Prio fix bug

  1. #1
    VIP Member ABDTOUAB-SAT's Avatar
    Join Date
    29-03-2005
    Location
    Algerie ;Saida
    Posts
    24
    Uploads
    348

    CSAT CCcam Prio fix bug

    all fixed priorite SD chanel's in 003315-003311- Ignore HD chanel's 003315 & 003311 priorite HD chanel's VIA 032830
    Attached Files Attached Files

  2. #2
    Krell Power passete's Avatar
    Join Date
    20-10-2005
    Location
    france
    Posts
    3,169
    Uploads
    1,318

    Re: CSAT CCcam Prio fix bug

    For info HD with 003311 is working and SD with 022610 is working !
    Also SD with 032940 is Working ...

    PS: The BUG fix, Must be For the FAKE Omnias, Dragon & others cards ....

Similar Threads

  1. CCCam.prio csat.
    By antrabe in forum Viaccess
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 30-11-2011, 20:06:35
  2. cccam prio ?
    By ttn46 in forum French / Français
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 13-08-2011, 13:49:58
  3. cccam prio
    By zacmil in forum French / Français
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 24-11-2010, 17:21:21
  4. Info cccam prio
    By lg31 in forum French / Français
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 18-10-2010, 07:05:05
  5. Question Comment créer CCcam.prio pour CSAT FR?
    By lenovo in forum French / Français
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-04-2010, 12:33:10

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •