Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: CanalSat France Card reading

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    14-09-2008
    Posts
    14
    Uploads
    0

    CanalSat France Card reading

    Canalsat France Viaccess card reading is down with Ipnosys 035.
    I will test with Ipnosys 036

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    14-09-2008
    Posts
    14
    Uploads
    0

    Re: CanalSat France Card reading

    Tested with Ipnosys 036.
    Canalsat Viaccess card reading not working on a lot of channels.
    TNTSAT card reading not working on some channels.

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    14-09-2008
    Posts
    14
    Uploads
    0

    Re: CanalSat France Card reading

    I've found out that, very often, the diablocam stops using the TNTSAT card and uses the emu instead. Using the setting card first then emu does'nt help.The problem is that the EMU does'nt open all the TNTSAT channels.

  4. #4
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    17-08-2006
    Posts
    123
    Uploads
    0

    Re: CanalSat France Card reading

    any news for csat fr now?

Similar Threads

  1. New Card TNTsat Canal+ et CanalSat France HD Full
    By carteshare in forum CCcam Exchange: Local
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 17-01-2011, 22:06:55
  2. New CanalSat France Full (Seca Card)
    By yamaha-xjr in forum CCcam Exchange: Local
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-09-2010, 09:51:40
  3. New local card canalsat france
    By insane22 in forum CCcam Exchange: in NewCS
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 19-04-2010, 18:44:48
  4. Why isnt my dreambox reading my local card
    By antkos in forum Dreambox
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 21-12-2006, 02:55:43
  5. Reading Smart Card Data
    By FrederickO in forum General Discussions: Smart Cards
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-12-2005, 19:23:31

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •