Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Microbox I & II work on Eutelsat W3 server c1

  1. #1

    Microbox I & II work on Eutelsat W3 server c1

    This firmware is the best one at moment. it work on Eutelsat W3 shoosing C1 server by using remote of Microbox II. Microbox I & II work uncrididibly.
    Attached Files Attached Files

  2. #2
    Administrator opentel25's Avatar
    Join Date

    Re: Microbox I & II work on Eutelsat W3 server c1

    already posted !! please read and check before posting to avoid duplicates !!

Similar Threads

  1. Can two recievers work with one microbox?
    By sanisani in forum Microbox Information and Tutorials
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 20-02-2012, 22:48:09
  2. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 20-08-2011, 13:51:06
  3. New New MICROBOX.II_V2.28 Work on sat w3a Upt
    By hes@m in forum Microbox Firmware
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-08-2011, 16:47:56
  4. Question IMAX or AMAX receiver dont work with microbox
    By json_21404 in forum IMAX Firmware
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 21-06-2011, 10:04:16
  5. Info the second server does not work regularly
    By messaid saadane in forum Morebox Information and Tutorials
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 28-04-2011, 10:15:11

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts