Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: DigiTurk on Dreambox?

  1. #1
    Junior Member Sat7's Avatar
    Join Date
    11-05-2006
    Location
    World of Sat
    Posts
    19
    Uploads
    0

    DigiTurk on Dreambox?

    Dear All,
    I am not receiving DigiTurk on my Dreambox from today.
    Can somebody help that what happened? Because it is
    available on T-REX, but not on Dreambox. Thanks

  2. #2
    RO-minatress Trinity's Avatar
    Join Date
    03-03-2005
    Location
    Near by Zyon
    Posts
    2,572
    Uploads
    443

    Re: DigiTurk on Dreambox?

    Just take the actual keys from the "KEY-SECTION" :

    http://www.satsupreme.com/showthread...9478#post79478

    Then edit your files manually:
    To see with mgcamd the softcamkey-File
    and with camd3 the camd3 keys-File !

    Good luck
    TRIN

  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    06-01-2006
    Posts
    7
    Uploads
    0

    Re: DigiTurk on NEXT YE8000-XCAM

    Trin,

    Is there a patch for this receiver?

Similar Threads

  1. wholesale dreambox 500s,dreambox 500c,dreambox 800hd
    By Chinadreambox in forum Dealer Directory
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 03-04-2010, 00:47:18
  2. Info DigiTurk goes 3D
    By <<ELVIS>> in forum Daily Satellite TV News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 25-05-2009, 09:36:21
  3. digiturk
    By martin1968 in forum Turkish / Türkçe
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 23-09-2006, 06:02:15
  4. Digiturk
    By feramor in forum Turkish / Türkçe
    Replies: 32
    Last Post: 23-09-2006, 04:56:23

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •