Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 18

Thread: new cerebro file for premiere.15-06-06

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    09-09-2005
    Posts
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Thumbs up new cerebro file here for premiere.15-06-06

    here you go working 100%.enjoy.

  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    31-08-2005
    Location
    Alemania / Germany
    Posts
    85
    Uploads
    12

    Re: new cerebro file here for premiere.15-06-06

    Quote Originally Posted by cascade
    here you go working 100%.enjoy.
    !!! This Files are faked or expired !!!

    Testet with: Duolabs CAS3 Interface + Cerebro card on Humax 5400Z (ToH 3.4 Hot 7.5).

    Regards to all...

  3. #3
    Krell Power passete's Avatar
    Join Date
    20-10-2005
    Location
    france
    Posts
    3,169
    Uploads
    1,318

    Thumbs up New cerebro file here for premiere.15-06-06

    Quote Originally Posted by cascade
    here you go working 100%.enjoy.
    Very big thanks to you cb3hn ,

    Files tested and working 100% !

  4. #4
    New Member Nordmann's Avatar
    Join Date
    15-06-2006
    Location
    Germany BW
    Posts
    3
    Uploads
    0

    Re: new cerebro file for premiere.15-06-06

    Tested 384dz with Premiere Cable...

    Does not work!!


    Files are identically to the fake 2032_Cerebro_Update_15062006.zip wich you can find on all ULC since this early morning.


    Greetz,
    Nord

  5. #5
    Krell Power passete's Avatar
    Join Date
    20-10-2005
    Location
    france
    Posts
    3,169
    Uploads
    1,318

    Re: new cerebro file for premiere.15-06-06

    Quote Originally Posted by Nordmann
    Tested 384dz with Premiere Cable...

    Does not work!!


    Files are identically to the fake 2032_Cerebro_Update_15062006.zip wich you can find on all ULC since this early morning.


    Greetz,
    Nord
    Sorry mate, is maybe not working for you !
    Don't tell is FAKE, because it's working fine for me !
    I will post a photo from premiere right now !
    maybe this way, you can see with your own EYES well open.
    Cheers !
    Attached Images Attached Images

  6. #6
    New Member Nordmann's Avatar
    Join Date
    15-06-2006
    Location
    Germany BW
    Posts
    3
    Uploads
    0

    Re: new cerebro file for premiere.15-06-06

    np mate, i just read that the files from this early morning where fakes and compared it to the uploaded files!!

    I now read that the files only work for cerebro cards with Bios version higher than 1.01 :'(

    So propably thats my problem :(


    Could you check wich Bios Version your card has?
    I also tried with 384cz, no luck :(

    KDHome still works....

    Greetz,
    Nord

  7. #7
    Member
    Join Date
    31-08-2005
    Location
    Alemania / Germany
    Posts
    85
    Uploads
    12

    Re: new cerebro file here for premiere.15-06-06

    Quote Originally Posted by cb3hn
    !!! This Files are faked or expired !!!

    Testet with: Duolabs CAS3 Interface + Cerebro card on Humax 5400Z (ToH 3.4 Hot 7.5).

    Regards to all...
    Sorry for the Message....

    but i bought a second cerebro card. Now it works. I guess that my first one was a timebomb inside or a bullet signal from the Provider. All other EMU's work's with the first, ecxept Pre***Wor**. Have no idea why that happen, it died at 9:15 AM today.

    best regards to all !!!

  8. #8
    Krell Power passete's Avatar
    Join Date
    20-10-2005
    Location
    france
    Posts
    3,169
    Uploads
    1,318

    Exclamation Re: new cerebro file for premiere.15-06-06

    Quote Originally Posted by Nordmann
    np mate, i just read that the files from this early morning where fakes and compared it to the uploaded files!!

    I now read that the files only work for cerebro cards with Bios version higher than 1.01 :'(

    So propably thats my problem :(


    Could you check wich Bios Version your card has?
    I also tried with 384cz, no luck :(

    KDHome still works....

    Greetz,
    Nord
    I just use the cerebro loader v1.06 to check my card, and after that the card is not working anymore !
    I have to reset the card and reprogram it again with my cas interface 3,
    ouf now it's working again !
    The bios of my card is like yours 01.01, so is not a bios problem but a loader problem!
    Don't use cerebro loader v1.06 to update your card, because is not working.
    Good luck !

  9. #9
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    13-01-2006
    Posts
    23
    Uploads
    3

    Exclamation Re: new cerebro file for premiere.15-06-06

    i've programmed the card with "old" loaderfixed - and the c*card doesn't works! (loader v106 not used before)

    my bios 1.01 (tested at second step)

  10. #10

    Re: new cerebro file for premiere.15-06-06

    hi :)
    i´ve programmed my card with the old original loader without timebomb... it still works fine :)

    thanx for the files !

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. New cerebro card premiere ok com magic cam penta 1[1].20 testado
    By -magnum- in forum Cerebro Card
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 31-08-2009, 21:43:32
  2. Cerebro Premiere Back
    By ufo_all in forum Cerebro Card
    Replies: 220
    Last Post: 28-12-2007, 22:43:03
  3. Cerebro premiere files 01/08
    By passete in forum Cerebro Card
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 05-08-2006, 10:57:22
  4. Cerebro Card e Premiere
    By jcpr in forum Portuguese / Português
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 16-02-2006, 16:15:08
  5. premiere cerebro and kaon
    By elsenordingding in forum Kaon
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 16-01-2006, 09:17:32

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •