Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Simple question on key insertion...

  1. #1

    Simple question on key insertion...

    Hi guys, I am abroad at the mo and watch sat tv with a mate whose reciever is patched to allow manual key insert. Just a question: I was looking at the key section (Slovenia TV to name an example) and there is a whole set of keys, from index 09 to index 0D or 0E. Should we enter all of them or do we just need to enter the current one on Slovenia's ident?
    Thanks

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    23-07-2005
    Posts
    126
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Simple question on key insertion...

    You always need only that key which is in use

Similar Threads

  1. Insertion clés sur DM500C
    By zimzima in forum French / Français
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 18-03-2009, 22:44:46
  2. cam insertion problem
    By antvel in forum General Discussions: Cams
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 26-08-2008, 13:45:47
  3. Insertion channels edision 2100
    By telesat24 in forum Edision
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 26-08-2007, 01:09:10
  4. [FTE MAX S100] Insertion des clés CW
    By Biglo in forum French / Français
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-01-2007, 12:07:08

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •