Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: premiere K**s

  1. #1

    premiere K**s

    Hello everybody,

    Can someone explain to me newbie what kind emu,k**s, and cfg i need, and where i have to put them in for enjoying premiere ?

    Thx

  2. #2
    VIP Member
    Join Date
    14-06-2005
    Posts
    544
    Uploads
    2

    Re: premiere K**s

    Premiere Emus were so last Month! Hate to be the One to break it to you, but sowhere, someone forked up big time and let the Key "slip" into the wild. As you can guess it got Emu'ed. Sadly 'Source' has gone dry and there simply will not be any updates forthcomming.

    If your really looking for Premiere you should try to find a Cerebro/Zeebra (ca. €35.00 / 70.00(EUR)),. As this has allways been and remains to be the only way to recive Premiere World and Kable Deutchland...

  3. #3

    Re: premiere K**s

    i will load the new files on a cerebro
    with an USB phoenix loader

    the cerebro loader begins to load but i waite
    more then 20 minutes but nothing go

    can you help me

    sorry but my english is not good

    thanks

  4. #4
    VIP Member
    Join Date
    14-06-2005
    Posts
    544
    Uploads
    2

    Re: premiere K**s

    It shouldn't take more the ca. 20 Seconds to load the Cerebro Card, especally on a USB Loader like the Infinity or Dynomite. I'm not so sure though but can't the Infinity also use CAS Studio? This is what I have always used and I have never had a problem yet! And yes of the Two Cerebros' in my care, there both v1.01s'.

    The last time it took me like 20 Minutes+ to load a Card (in that case a Fun Card Typ 5), I had to face the fact that the Card was a Dud, then again it could've been that the MasterCRD decided to have lunch too. I don't know.
    The only thing I can tell you is to try to erese the Card useing whichever application of your choice. Cerebro Loader or CAS Studio. If you can use CAS Studio though pay close attention to the ATR:3B EC 00 40 38 43 45 52 45 42 52 4F 20 00 0C 01 01 or in Human Readable form, 3Bì@8CEREBRO

    Depending on if you use CAS Studio or the simpler Cerebro Loader you may or may not see the ATR. This would seem to be the norm for the Cerebro Loader. On the other hand (form first hand expereance), CAS Studio allways shows the ATR, though.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 30-04-2009, 21:41:23
  2. New Premiere takes control of Premiere Star
    By <<ELVIS>> in forum Daily Satellite TV News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 24-02-2009, 11:09:02
  3. Info Premiere to buy back Premiere Star
    By <<ELVIS>> in forum Daily Satellite TV News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 24-02-2009, 00:17:46
  4. Premiere Sport vs Premiere Fussball Bundesliga
    By lucky_luke_ in forum Spanish / Español
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-11-2008, 12:19:41
  5. Premiere full whit premiere star local new card
    By corvonero in forum CCcam Exchange: Local
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 31-08-2008, 10:45:13

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •