Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Funcard +Tps,multivision

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    04-09-2005
    Posts
    3
    Uploads
    0

    Funcard +Tps,multivision

    Hi, i have funcard and it stop working with tps, multivison and i tried to download the newest files and it still doesent work.
    What should i do?

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    05-01-2006
    Posts
    24
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Funcard +Tps,multivision

    You must have an official card T*P*S to re-use your funcard

  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    04-09-2005
    Posts
    3
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Funcard +Tps,multivision

    So Via1_-2_funcard files dosent work anymore?

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    06-06-2006
    Posts
    8
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Funcard +Tps,multivision

    HI It works with a gold

  5. #5
    New Member
    Join Date
    04-09-2005
    Posts
    3
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Funcard +Tps,multivision

    I have Samsung 9500 and Funcard programmed with via1_2 file and the decoder read the card and it dosent work... i dont understand why??

Similar Threads

  1. Question Multivision
    By silvano1959 in forum Italian / Italiano
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 10-06-2008, 22:59:17
  2. Multivision
    By Oliverte in forum French / Français
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 04-06-2008, 17:00:48
  3. Neo V3.06 for MRV-Multivision ok
    By MrAnderson in forum Matrix Revolution Cam
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 19-03-2006, 18:15:21
  4. Fun for Multivision
    By chouchou in forum Fun Card
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 05-12-2005, 22:59:38
  5. plus de Multivision
    By mich1 in forum French / Français
    Replies: 53
    Last Post: 30-11-2005, 08:04:33

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •