Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: CCcam to Oscam for CSat HD Channels???

  1. #1

    CCcam to Oscam for CSat HD Channels???


    I have a CCcam 2.2.1 server on dreambox dm800 with CSat HD French (seca card).
    From many months i have a black screen when i would like to see an CSat + HD channel on my box.

    One of my peers is my father who have a CSat HD (via card)
    How can i do to have the Canal+ HD Channels from my father card?

    I read on the other posts that i must use Oscam with AES Keys.
    Can someone help me please for the configuration and send me by pm the AES Keys.

    Thanks a lot.

  2. #2
    Super Moderator zed44's Avatar
    Join Date

    Re: CCcam to Oscam for CSat HD Channels???


    you don't need oscam but just to make a prio list in your cccam config in order to priorityze via HD channels. Have a look in fr section in order to find post explaining how to compose this prio list

    it will works only if your father already opened the via hd channels from his card. if not, HE will add to put oscam with the right aes keys (once again settings should be in fr section of the forum) andd on your side you will still have to put a prio list in your cccam


Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 24-03-2012, 22:28:42
  2. LOCAL CSAT V4.0 in oscam
    By mour62 in forum CCcam Exchange: Local
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 23-04-2011, 14:46:42
  3. New csat full viaccess (oscam)
    By dreamviewer in forum CCcam Exchange: in NewCS
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 16-03-2011, 20:43:38
  4. reshare depuis oscam /cccam vers cccam
    By spank in forum French / Français
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 17-01-2011, 12:50:12
  5. oscam + Csat + jsc
    By chak74 in forum OSCam Tutorials
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-10-2010, 10:00:35

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts