Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 35

Thread: Firmware Synaps

  1. #1
    Super Moderator dıgı's Avatar
    Join Date
    12-11-2008
    Posts
    770
    Uploads
    2,049

    Firmware Synaps

    Update 06.11.2011

    New Software Synaps

    CHD-3000 CI CX PVR

    CSD-300 CX

    THD-3000 CX PVR

    THD-2800s FTA PVR
    Attached Files Attached Files

  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date
    12-02-2009
    Location
    romania
    Posts
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Firmware Synaps

    but with emu for csd 300 you have thk.

  3. #3
    Super Moderator dıgı's Avatar
    Join Date
    12-11-2008
    Posts
    770
    Uploads
    2,049

    Re: Firmware Synaps

    Synaps CHD-3000 CI CX PVR

    Synaps THD-2850 FTA PVR

    Synaps THD-2860 FTA DD+ PVR

    Synaps THD-2880 CX
    Attached Files Attached Files

  4. #4
    Super Moderator dıgı's Avatar
    Join Date
    12-11-2008
    Posts
    770
    Uploads
    2,049

    Re: Firmware Synaps

    Update 07.07.2012

    Synaps CHD-3100 CI CX

    Synaps CSD-300 CX

    Synaps THD-2855 FTA PVR

    Synaps THD-2880 CX

    Synaps THD-2800s FTA PVR
    Attached Files Attached Files

  5. #5
    Super Moderator dıgı's Avatar
    Join Date
    12-11-2008
    Posts
    770
    Uploads
    2,049

    Re: Firmware Synaps

    Thd-2855 fta pvr

    thd-2855+ dd+ fta pvr
    Attached Files Attached Files

  6. #6
    Super Moderator dıgı's Avatar
    Join Date
    12-11-2008
    Posts
    770
    Uploads
    2,049

    Re: Firmware Synaps

    Synaps CHD-3100 CI CX
    Attached Files Attached Files

  7. #7
    New Member
    Join Date
    27-04-2006
    Posts
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Firmware Synaps

    Quote Originally Posted by dıgı View Post
    Synaps CHD-3100 CI CX
    Many thanks for firmware, do you know is multylanguage? I have problem with time zone, i not find in menu, and seting is for GMT 0, i need GMT +2.

  8. #8
    New Member
    Join Date
    17-07-2012
    Posts
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Firmware Synaps

    Hi
    me too problem CMT

    Quote Originally Posted by Rudkoo View Post
    Many thanks for firmware, do you know is multylanguage? I have problem with time zone, i not find in menu, and seting is for GMT 0, i need GMT +2.

  9. #9

    Re: Firmware Synaps

    Hi Everybody,

    I bought a Synaps CHD-3100 CI CX set top box last week. I set it up and worked fine. On the weekend I made a firmware update to Synaps_CHD-3100_v3-4-54 and since I made it I have the following problem.
    If I want to record something from a coded channel and I watch it back, the picture smashes in every ten seconds. The problem doesn't come up when I am "timeshifting".
    I wanted to downgrade the FW by USB but I always get an error message and I can't do it.

    Did anybody discovered the same or similar problem?

  10. #10

    Re: Firmware Synaps

    This fw for Synaps CHD-3100 CI CX helps me for all channels? (I'm from Brasov) Thanks

Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-09-2010, 20:50:15
  2. Question firmware
    By inotc in forum Golden Interstar
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 15-05-2009, 15:53:45
  3. firmware max plus
    By celito in forum Portuguese / Português
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 23-04-2006, 04:33:13
  4. Firmware BKU
    By gery in forum French / Français
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 13-11-2005, 00:29:06

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •