Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 21 to 30 of 30

Thread: Firmware Synaps

  1. #21

    Re: Firmware Synaps

    How to upload firmware Synaps ...please upload tools for upload firmware...thanks

  2. #22

    Re: Firmware Synaps

    Welcome. I bought a tuner Synaps CHD-3100M.Have software from 28.11.2012. www.synaps.tv is the only software of 16.10.2012.I am looking for a newer software.

  3. #23
    New Member
    Join Date
    17-06-2013
    Posts
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Firmware Synaps

    Hi all,
    I would like to upgrade my synaps csd-300 cx. It is linked to my PC through RS-232 but the loader tool fails to transfer data.
    What should I do?



    To upgrade your receiver You need to buy a Null-Modem (Cross wired RS232)
    cable.
    The correct wiring of this cable is: [2-3, 3-2, 5-5].
    You can use the following application to upgrade the set-top box:
    **************
    To upgrade, please follow the steps below:
    1. Connect your receiver to your PC with the Null-Modem cable
    2. Start the Loader application
    3. Browse the ABS file you would like to load into the receiver
    4. Select "All Code + Bootloader" or "All SW + Bootloader" as upgrade mode
    5. Click next
    6. When the loader application displays "WaitingŠ", power on the receiver.
    7. Do NOT power off the receiver during the upgrade process.
    8. After the upgrade is done, your receiver will reboot and you will be
    able to see the picture on your television"

    source: ************************

    for me doesnt work. update tool seems doesnt find com port.

    im thinking buying this cable (com-usb):
    ***************

  4. #24

    Re: Firmware Synaps

    New Firmware for
    Synaps CHD-3100 CI CX

    Synaps_CHD-3100_v3.5.10_conax.zip
    Attached Files Attached Files

  5. #25
    New Member
    Join Date
    27-08-2013
    Posts
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Firmware Synaps

    Transfer data failed. Какая должна быть версия загрузчика?
    What should be the version of the bootloader?

  6. #26

    Re: Firmware Synaps

    Hello, i need some help here.. when i try to upgrade my chd-3000 by usb stick, it says "client receiver is different mode, not allow to upgrade SW!" I downloaded update from this site and put it on usb. What should i do? Is it possible to uprgade it by usb or i need to buy some cable and do it from pc?

  7. #27
    New Member
    Join Date
    04-05-2014
    Posts
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Firmware Synaps

    how i can download this? i want to upgrade my chd 3100 and i need (i think) 2 files. I did this in the case of chd 3000

  8. #28
    New Member
    Join Date
    15-05-2014
    Posts
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Firmware Synaps

    Sziasztok!

    Van egy Synaps CHD-3100 CI CX készülékem.
    SW frissítésnél ezt az üzenetet kapom:

    A kliens készülék más módban van SW frissítés nem engedélyezett.

    Client receiver is different mode, not allow to upgrade SW.

    ???

  9. #29

    Re: Firmware Synaps

    I can't download file ? why ?

  10. #30
    Strict but fair Andrushenka's Avatar
    Join Date
    28-12-2005
    Location
    Heart of Europe
    Posts
    12,301
    Uploads
    91

    Re: Firmware Synaps

    Attachments from before 17th April will not work till recovered from our old server.

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-09-2010, 21:50:15
  2. Question firmware
    By inotc in forum Golden Interstar
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 15-05-2009, 16:53:45
  3. firmware max plus
    By celito in forum Portuguese / Portuguęs
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 23-04-2006, 05:33:13
  4. Firmware BKU
    By gery in forum French / Français
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 13-11-2005, 00:29:06

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •