Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: azbox premium hd plus

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    19-09-2008
    Location
    TV LAND
    Posts
    4
    Uploads
    0

    azbox premium hd plus

    I downloaded an ungrade for this receiver direct to it after rebooting it is saying MOUNT WIZARD and scrolls MOUNT SMB DONE can i get some help please.

  2. #2

    Re: azbox premium hd plus

    do it again,reload with azup 2.16 follow instructions

Similar Threads

  1. Info AZBOX HD Premium - Premium+ - Elite - firm, image, etj..
    By freshmaker in forum Albanian / Shqip
    Replies: 834
    Last Post: 23-02-2018, 21:34:24
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-04-2011, 21:12:35
  3. Azbox hd premium
    By guli786 in forum For Sale
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 29-08-2010, 02:04:36
  4. azbox premium hd plus
    By daao10 in forum AZBox
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 18-08-2010, 16:59:59
  5. Azbox premium HD
    By vinz6418 in forum French / Français
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 27-07-2010, 10:24:39

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •