Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 16

Thread: Hi Tech Z1 Receiver

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    04-07-2006
    Posts
    11
    Uploads
    0

    Hi Tech Z1 Receiver

    I need software or any method to get all the channels back on this receiver.

    Help please.

    Thanks

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    04-07-2006
    Posts
    11
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Hi Tech Z1 Receiver

    Hi Again,

    Is no one familiar with this receiver.

    This is a twin satellite receiver with TWO LNB input connections. One from the dish and other to download satellite codes.

    All paid channels are free!!

    At times it needs software upgrade like once in two months.

    Today I got software and now all show time etc channels are free!

  3. #3
    Awaiting Email Confirmation
    Join Date
    01-03-2005
    Posts
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Angry Re: Hi Tech Z1 Receiver

    plees help the hi-techz-2 receiver software send the asm3212000@yahoo.com

  4. #4

    Re: Hi Tech Z1 Receiver

    I also recently purchased a Hi Tech z1 rec. Please advise how to bring back the showtime etc channels. Also don't know if you have an idea where to learn about the basics on this equipment, Say I am a beginner and don't know anything more than how to use the remote on this.
    Thanks

  5. #5
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    01-11-2005
    Posts
    127
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Hi Tech Z1 Receiver

    Is better to you to go to satsat.com forum for this receiver.It's a arab forum specially for this.

  6. #6

    Re: Hi Tech Z1 Receiver

    Thanks

  7. #7
    New Member
    Join Date
    30-03-2005
    Posts
    4
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Hi Tech Z1 Receiver

    I have a hi tech 9500 and i also need some update info. The site satsat is no longer offering support for this receiver so if somebody could please send me a link to a forum which offers support for this receiver

  8. #8

    Thumbs up Re: Hi Tech Z1 Receiver

    enjoy

  9. #9
    New Member
    Join Date
    30-03-2005
    Posts
    4
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Hi Tech Z1 Receiver

    can u give more info on these links? How should i install them, on which tuner? Is there a forum where i can get info? Will these files make the receiver work again on premium channels?

  10. #10
    Banned
    Join Date
    01-03-2005
    Location
    Antipodes
    Posts
    848
    Uploads
    4

    Talking Re: Hi Tech Z1 Receiver

    Perhaps you can get latest software here:

    http://www.satiran.net/hitech/index3.htm

    Kindest Regards, Bill and the FunFiles Team.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Tutorial Dr.HD F16>Clarke-Tech/Clarke-Tech>Dr.HD F16/Repair-Reparar Ctech
    By CurroHD in forum Clarke-Tech / Xtrend Information and Tutorials
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 12-12-2015, 17:57:57
  2. Clarke-Tech Setting by GioppyGio® Update 01/12/2008 per Plus e normal Clarke-Tech 310
    By GioppyGio in forum Clarke-Tech / Xtrend Software and Tools
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-12-2008, 13:51:47
  3. Hi: I have HI TECH z1 receiver
    By فارس نينوى in forum Daily Satellite TV News
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 19-09-2007, 03:19:06
  4. Receiver HI-TECH
    By axon in forum General Discussions: Satellite Receivers
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-08-2006, 18:16:49
  5. hi-tech z1 receiver
    By alecos in forum General Discussions: Satellite Receivers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 22-02-2006, 17:09:34

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •