Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: MultiCAS with CheopsCAS all channels open

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    07-09-2011
    Location
    Brasil
    Posts
    8
    Uploads
    0

    MultiCAS with CheopsCAS all channels open

    Found on forum Az-BR.com EMU MultiCAS 1.70-1D with CheopsCAS v1.00 openall channels
    What I did to see if it works and fix the issues that I had L

    First download CheopsCAS v1.00 from azboxwould.com (it say v1.01 but .cfgis v1.00)

    At first when I activated CheopsCAS was unsable I found the key.bin filein CheopsCAS was empty L so what I didwas to check all EMUs and multiCAS have a same file J

    Open CheopsCAS with FZ FTP and open multiCAS copy Key.bin into CheopsCASmake sure that the file has transferred before you reboot (not like me)

    First setup
    CheopsCAS (only open’s N3 as mustoff braisl is now changing or already change to N3)
    #Multicas
    #newcs
    #Mbox

    Second setup
    MultiCAS (only opensN2 (what I understand from the forum)
    #CheopsCAS
    #newcs
    #Mbox

    What I have setup now and working with all channel open with Audio inPortuguese Spanish English J (except HD) thatam still working on L
    Deleted and download from azboxwould.com multiCAS 1.71

    Setup
    CheopsCASv1.00
    Multicasv1.71
    #newcs1.35
    #Mboxcas
    #CCcamCAS v1.00
    #ect ect

    Y should now have picture and sound in your regin

    I need to say this, that not all channels are stable there are somefreeze for about 1s what is coursing this I do not know, only the person orpersons that have develop the ChopsCAS.

    Am sharing this with y and on over forum’s if you have ideas that couldin prove this setup to make more stable or updating keys channel list pleaseshare so that all can in joy.

  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date
    07-09-2011
    Location
    Brasil
    Posts
    8
    Uploads
    0

    Re: MultiCAS with CheopsCAS all channels open

    Well all running fin, change MultiCAS to 1.71A now have most HD channels open
    have a lot less freezing channel lost.
    Found out why this is happing
    The channel lose is due to the broadband connection keeps droping i have 10Mg ISDN so called broadband this is what Oi say is :rolleyes: which its not, not like the UK BT units always on.
    I found out that if i shut down the office PCs but off course network is on i find the frizz start later that night or sometimes all channels (chops) are lost, soon as i reboot have to sometimes reset the broadband all channel are open.
    basically the line has been dropped which is common here give them a ring get that same response. y line is ok YA YA they need to sort out more line!
    So all perfect for me next year i get another HD and link them up.

  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    07-09-2011
    Location
    Brasil
    Posts
    8
    Uploads
    0

    Re: MultiCAS with CheopsCAS all channels open

    Well this is an update:

    Have 2 box now, all working ok until 14/08/2014

    Firm: 0.9.5402

    Amazona 61W: off
    Star one 70W : off

    CheopsCAS and MultiCAS v1.71 on

    Broadband Oi 10mb.


    See this, help you understanding...

    ******//g1.globo.com/sp/campinas-regiao/noticia/2014/08/operacao-do-gaeco-em-mogi-guacu-acha-central-de-fraude-em-tv-cabo.html

    Pass the word around.


    am looking for a new Plugings, EMU for teaching any pointers

Similar Threads

  1. Info Service+ back with limited channels List open channels ATM
    By madmanc1 in forum Spider Box Information and Tutorials
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 27-04-2011, 13:30:55
  2. SDN open to new DTT channels
    By OnePiece in forum Daily Satellite TV News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-04-2011, 12:07:48
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-10-2008, 17:24:38
  4. open T*S channels
    By zzs in forum Diablo Cam
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 25-07-2008, 17:22:32
  5. Using remote to open channels.
    By smasher in forum Dragon Cam and T-Rex Cam
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 25-11-2006, 13:12:14

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •