Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: softcam

  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    03-12-2010
    Posts
    328
    Uploads
    0

    softcam

    ciao vorrei sapere quali softcam si possono caricare sulla dragon cam mi hanno detto mrkeys , grazie.

  2. #2
    ***** oberleutnant maibach's Avatar
    Join Date
    21-01-2006
    Location
    my country
    Posts
    5,249
    Uploads
    39

    Re: softcam

    Quote Originally Posted by alfatelevision View Post
    ciao vorrei sapere quali softcam si possono caricare sulla dragon cam mi hanno detto mrkeys , grazie.
    Puoi usare predmaker di techsat , ke crea in automatico la softcam, ciauz

Similar Threads

  1. New next emu softcam
    By OnePiece in forum Next Firmware
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 05-03-2011, 21:53:18
  2. Update Softcam
    By ALKAP- in forum Hyundai
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-12-2009, 14:02:10
  3. SoftCam
    By Agenda in forum » More Cams
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-10-2009, 16:06:13
  4. Update Softcam&DVB Softcam By "deporte"
    By deporte in forum General Discussions: Conditional Access Systems, Encryption and Keys
    Replies: 35
    Last Post: 06-06-2009, 18:37:07
  5. softcam d+???
    By chocos in forum French / Français
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 19-09-2006, 07:26:24

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •