Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Premier with DB 500S and Cerebro Card

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date

    Premier with DB 500S and Cerebro Card

    Hi I am a newbie. Could you please help me with the following request. I have a Dreambox 500S with cams MGcamd and Camd3 loaded on it.Also a Cerebro Card and Infinity USB Unlimited Programmer. What files do I need to get Premier working. Thanks

  2. #2
    VIP Member
    Join Date

    Re: Premier with DB 500S and Cerebro Card

    At the Moment there are no Files for Premiere. I soppose Kable Deutschland is still up.
    But, I haven't been bothererd to switch over to find out.

    So stay tooned for more Information when (if ever), it becomes avalible....

Similar Threads

  1. changing Cerebro Card,into gamma card?
    By Sandman77 in forum Cerebro Card
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 18-01-2010, 01:01:11
  2. cerebro-premier
    By leventenagy in forum Cerebro Card
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 31-07-2006, 00:18:10
  3. premier ok avec cerebro
    By pelikan in forum French / Français
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 14-07-2006, 09:03:28
  4. Cerebro Card
    By xavech in forum Cerebro Card
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 28-12-2005, 13:04:03
  5. cerebro card
    By snot in forum Portuguese / Português
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 24-12-2005, 17:17:04

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts