Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Griffin on Dreambox

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    28-02-2005
    Posts
    12
    Uploads
    0

    Griffin on Dreambox

    AthenaSat is using Bulgarian griffin sat cards. Can these be used on Dreambox? Anyone tried it?

  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date
    05-03-2006
    Location
    Europe
    Posts
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Griffin on Dreambox

    anyone?

  3. #3

    Re: Griffin on Dreambox

    tried it, does not work. Is there a newcs writer in the house to help out!!!

Similar Threads

  1. Tutorial generale Dreambox Tutorials and Dreambox Guides
    By Tunimax in forum Dreambox Information and Tutorials
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 01-08-2010, 03:24:17
  2. wholesale dreambox 500s,dreambox 500c,dreambox 800hd
    By Chinadreambox in forum Dealer Directory
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 03-04-2010, 00:47:18
  3. κλειδιά για griffin
    By elcostis in forum Greek / Ελληνικά
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-12-2007, 15:32:37
  4. Re pedia me to GRIFFIN CAS ti ginete? Kapio Neo??
    By pallaras in forum Greek / Ελληνικά
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 24-07-2007, 16:20:46
  5. Dreambox 7000S images into Dreambox 7020
    By enriquerif in forum Dreambox
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-03-2006, 11:32:23

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •