Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: globo internecional

  1. #1

    Angry globo internecional

    non riesco più a trovare i codici di globo da quando si e trasferita su hot bird qualquno mi può aiutare?

  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date
    13-07-2006
    Posts
    3
    Uploads
    0

    Re: globo internecional

    neppure io, poi vorrei sapere dove si dovrebbe scriverli, in quanto nella dragon ci sono i codici di tv cabo nagra2 con id differente. che se fa'?

Similar Threads

  1. TV Globo FTA
    By ioannou in forum Channels and Transponders
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-02-2009, 18:44:58
  2. tv globo
    By portoseguro in forum Italian / Italiano
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 19-01-2008, 16:16:35
  3. tv globo
    By antoniomourao in forum Portuguese / Português
    Replies: 47
    Last Post: 12-06-2006, 10:23:21
  4. Globo International/TV Globo auf Hotbird
    By Dino60 in forum Matrix Reborn Cam
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-05-2006, 10:12:34
  5. Question Globo Help Please
    By nero2 in forum Globo
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-04-2006, 18:42:53

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •