Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: Help Metabox Iii

  1. #1
    Moderator
    Join Date
    01-04-2005
    Posts
    729
    Uploads
    89

    Help Metabox Iii

    HI .TODAY J JUST PUT SOFTWEAR IN MY METABOX III AND THE DISPLAY SHOW (STRT) AND J DONT HAVE ICON IN MY TV .CAN ANYBODY HELP WHAT CAN J DO SEEMS LIKE METABOX IS DEAD .MY METABOX III IS (METAWAVE metadream).THANKU

  2. #2

    Re: Help Metabox Iii

    Hi,
    Maybe a problem when loading your firmware ? (or bad firmware?)/

    Try to reinstall your last firmware (or another) in your metabox : to do this, just click on power on button and immediatly sur "Send" on your PC (when your metabox just start to boot) and all will be ok.

  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    23-07-2006
    Posts
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Help Metabox Iii

    Hi i had the same probleme upload the boot for metabox3 as i did and hopefully will be fine

  4. #4
    New Member
    Join Date
    08-07-2006
    Posts
    7
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Help Metabox Iii

    you have to reprogram the flash with tjag

  5. #5
    New Member
    Join Date
    02-04-2005
    Posts
    3
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Help Metabox Iii

    you dont need to JTAGyour receaver
    you have just to put the full version about 1.9 mega.whith sender 2006 for clones
    and then send an MTG 10-18 SOFTWARE
    IT WILL NECESSARY GO FINE

  6. #6
    New Member
    Join Date
    23-07-2006
    Posts
    7
    Uploads
    68

    Re: Help Metabox Iii

    I have the same problem guys.What should i do?I try to put software that work earlier,and it always display "strt".How to repair my reciver?It is metabox 2.

  7. #7
    New Member
    Join Date
    23-07-2006
    Posts
    7
    Uploads
    68

    Unhappy Re: Help Metabox Iii

    Where i can find that full version and what is MTG??

  8. #8

  9. #9

    Re: Help Metabox Iii

    Quote Originally Posted by Marko069 View Post
    I have the same problem guys.What should i do?I try to put software that work earlier,and it always display "strt".How to repair my reciver?It is metabox 2.
    Do what i said when your metabox seems to be locked : try to send an old firmware... but do it : only when you power on your box (before it display "strt") and click on "send" on your PC --> That will send and replace your "bad" firmware

Similar Threads

  1. metabox
    By marakech in forum French / Français
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-08-2007, 22:19:19
  2. pb metabox 2
    By psika in forum MetaBox and MetaWare
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 22-09-2006, 07:47:37
  3. Metabox
    By pushkin in forum Portuguese / Português
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 19-05-2006, 01:43:40

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •