Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: unlopper trunker

  1. #1

    unlopper trunker

    i got from dulabs untroner unlopper

    what programm to flash atmel chip ?

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    16-10-2005
    Posts
    146
    Uploads
    0

    Re: unlopper trunker

    Assuming you are using Windows:-

    XPAtmel.exe

    may also be called

    XP_ATmel_Flasher

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    01-05-2006
    Posts
    18
    Uploads
    0

    Re: unlopper trunker

    can that unlooper be used for diferent cards ? to glitch or find bugs ?
    im very intrested in one unlooper , but will realy like something that is
    able to work an so many cards without the need to mod then

    can any one please give some addvise if the one from duolabs is good ?

    cheers

    bobi

Similar Threads

  1. unlooper trunker
    By picman in forum French / Français
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-08-2008, 08:44:31
  2. unlopper kt 100 achete sur ebay?
    By thnesse in forum French / Français
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 13-01-2008, 13:32:55
  3. trunker
    By -magnum- in forum French / Français
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 22-02-2007, 15:18:43
  4. Unlooper Trunker
    By passete in forum General Discussion: Programmers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 25-10-2006, 19:02:45
  5. Unlopper qui à deja essayé ???
    By falcon56 in forum French / Français
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 28-05-2006, 13:44:31

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •