Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Funcard/Goldcard?

  1. #1
    Awaiting Email Confirmation
    Join Date
    15-03-2005
    Posts
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Funcard/Goldcard?

    I have a funcard and a goldcard, and when i program them with the latest via and insert them in my reciever it just write "the card isn't the right type". My reciever is a Strong srt8700. What's wrong?

  2. #2
    Administrator -magnum-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    22-05-2005
    Location
    chine orientale chez gengis khan मैं खुश हूँ
    Posts
    2,007
    Uploads
    1,591

    Re: Funcard/Goldcard?

    go whit google yahoo groups section strong a hope toenjoy it i dont know you demo excuse me' a+

Similar Threads

  1. Seca funcard or goldcard
    By skinner12 in forum Italian / Italiano
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-04-2009, 01:39:01
  2. Question How to put the keys on a Funcard or Goldcard?
    By skinner12 in forum Seca Mediaguard
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-04-2009, 01:33:26
  3. Question goldcard funcard
    By kostas in forum Greek / Ελληνικά
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 21-01-2009, 16:03:22
  4. Goldcard, Silver ou funcard
    By dadd29 in forum French / Français
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 23-03-2008, 23:04:32

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •