Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: motors tv

  1. #1
    Senior Member obih-one's Avatar
    Join Date
    19-12-2005
    Posts
    119
    Uploads
    0

    Question motors tv

    salut à tous

    comment je fais pour retablir motors tv dans nedrofun 5.20

    j'ai toujours ab moteurs mais plus motors tv

    A+

  2. #2

    Re: motors tv

    salut meme probleme ne marche qu'avec plug inferieur ex=5.14.5
    j'avoue que m'embete j'aime bien le sport meca
    il faut reconnaitre qu'avec nedrofun plus de freeze niquel
    help si quelqu'un a un remede merci

Similar Threads

  1. Update MoTors Tv 13E CCW / DCW
    By youcefsys in forum CCW and DCW
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 05-12-2008, 12:11:30
  2. Question How can i watch motors tv from 13e
    By vic13r in forum General Discussions: DVB-PCI Cards
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-11-2008, 19:37:20
  3. No sound on Motors TV
    By WeirdOne in forum Viaccess
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-01-2008, 00:17:10
  4. pas de son sur motors tv
    By zpeedy in forum French / Français
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 22-06-2007, 21:52:56
  5. Motors Tv
    By bib in forum French / Français
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 20-08-2006, 12:52:21

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •